SK Bygg AB
Rönnhagsvägen 7
311 44 Falkenberg

 

E-post: info@skbygg.se
Växel: 0346-597 00

Thomas Andersson

Projektledare, Säljare

0346-72 97 01
thomas@skbygg.se

Per Svensson

VD, Säljare

0346-72 97 02
per@skbygg.se

.

 

 

Johan Andersson

Byggledare

0346-72 97 03
johan@skbygg.se

 

Magnus Gustavsson

Kalkyl / Cad

0346-72 97 04
magnus@skbygg.se

 

Hans Andersson

Byggledare

0346-72 97 05
hans@skbygg.se

 

Anna-Lena Larsson

Administration

0346-72 97 06
anna@skbygg.se